Contact Us

Division Offices

Hours of Operation (All Offices)

7:45 am to 4:30 pm, Monday - Friday

HGEA Headquarters & Oahu Division Office

888 Mililani St., Suite 401 Honolulu, HI 96813-2991
P: (808) 543-0000
F: (808) 528-4059
E: oahudiv@hgea.org

Hawaii Division Office

495 Manono St. Hilo, HI 96720-4422
P: (808) 935-6841
F: (808) 961-2437
E: hawaiidiv@hgea.org

Maui Division Office

2145 Kaohu St., Suite 206 Wailuku, HI 96793-2257
P: (808) 244-5508
F: (808) 244-3621
E: mauidiv@hgea.org

Kauai Division Office

3213 Akahi St. Lihue, HI 96766-1108
P: (808) 245-6751
F: (808) 245-9632
E: kauaidiv@hgea.org

2017 Holidays
  • Monday, January 2 (New Year's Day)
  • Monday, January 16 (Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
  • Monday, February 20 (President's Day)
  • Monday, March 27 (Kuhio Day)
  • Friday, April 14 (Good Friday)
  • Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day)
  • Monday, June 12 (Kamehameha Day)
  • Tuesday, July 4 (Independence Day) 
  • Friday, August 18 (Statehood Day)
  • Monday, September 4 (Labor Day)
  • Friday, November 10 (Veterans' Day)
  • Thursday, November 23 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Monday, December 25 (Christmas Day)